• Water, Earth, Fire, and Air are the four elements which make up life itself. All signs of the Zodiac are split into each of these elements with unique characteristics defining all of the signs. Below you will find some of our favorite styles for each of the twelve Zodiacs!

Pisces: February 19 – March 20

As a water sign, Pisces are some of the most emotional individuals in the zodiac. They are sensitive, imaginative and romantic, and can be natural charmers. This sign can be somewhat ethereal and mystical, cultivating enjoyment from serving others’ goals and ambitions. The fluidity of a Pisces energy lends to adaptation and intuitive changes in their surroundings, making anyone feel at home. The mutable mode of Pisces is flexible and comfortable with changes.

Cancer: June – July 22

Cancer is represented by the symbol of the crab, which speaks to their constant desire to retreat into the safety of their outer shells to protect their sensitive inner core. Deeply intuitive and sentimental, Cancer can be one of the most challenging zodiac signs to get to know. Emotional, sensitive, and loyal, those born under this sign care deeply about the family and their home. They’re blessed with deep sentimental strength and a knack for creating safe spaces as a Cardinal sign. This sign is tenacious, imaginative and sympathetic, but may also be moody and insecure.

Scorpio: October 23 – November 21

Scorpio is the only fixed water sign of the zodiac, making them very intense, passionate, intuitive beings. Fixed signs are known as stabilizers, as they each fall in the middle of the season. Scorpio season begins in October, and scorpios fittingly relate with inward reflection, shadows, and the transformation that goes hand in hand with the mystery and melancholy energy of autumn. The traits related to fixed signs are loyalty and stubbornness due to being set in their beliefs and not easily convinced otherwise. The passion that lies underneath the mysterious shell of the Scorpio holds deep oceans of magnetism and powerful imaginations.

Taurus: April 20 – May 20

Reliable and stable, Taurus is a devoted and responsible friend, lover, neighbor, and employee. Always wanting to be surrounded by love and beauty, they can be hedonistic, materialistic, and possessive. This is one of the most reliable signs. Like their sign, the Bull, they will stick to their choices until the bitter end. A practical, grounded earth sign, hardworking Taurus makes a great cook, gardener, lover, and artist. Their steady, predictable nature allows this sign to bring a practical voice of reason to a chaotic situation.

Virgo: August 23 – September 22

Kind, analytical Virgo is always paying attention to the smallest detail. One of the most careful signs, they are practical and loyal. Their methodical approach to life ensures that nothing is left to chance, and although they are often tender, their heart might be closed for the outer world. An Earth sign, Virgo has a strong character and prefers a conservative, well-organized life with plenty of practicality. Virgos enjoy healthy pursuits and thrive in nature. 

Capricorn: December 22 – January 19

These masters of self-control have the ability to be responsible leaders who make solid and realistic plans. Capricorns are disciplined and represent tradition. Resourceful Capricorn can be stiff and stubborn in shifting perspectives. This sign has fierce internal independence that enables personal and professional progress. They are earnest in nature; they learn from their mistakes and climb the ladder solely based on merit and expertise. Capricorns often appear reserved, disciplined, and determined but prefer to appear logical and practical. Their practicality helps them attract well-grounded associates.

Aries: March 21 – April 19

Aries is the first sign of the zodiac, marking new beginnings with courageous energy and turbulence. Signified as a ram, Aries is action packaged and confident, looking for a way to be first in everything. Like the ram, they make determined and confident decisions with their strong personalities. The ram is naturally brave and unafraid of risk. Sometimes impulsive, this fire sign jumps first in love and war. Cardinal Aries is a domineering catalyst that inspires others by being completely committed to their vision. Their raw fire ignites passion, ownership, and power.

Leo: July 23-August 23

Leos are natural-born leaders with generous, humorous spirits. Often dramatic, creative, and self-assured, this sign can achieve anything they want. Their ferocious, warm-hearted energy can unite people and bring them together for a shared cause. Leos love to laugh – their sense of humor elevates gatherings and makes collaboration easy. The confidence can be overbearing, though, leaning towards arrogance and inflexibility. As a fixed sign, Leos excel at bringing consistent passion and energy towards their goals.

Sagittarius: November 22 – December 21

Latin for ‘archer,’ Sagittarius is located in the southern celestial hemisphere. Curious and energetic, Sagittarius is generous and open-minded, craving travel to search for the meaning of life. Sagittarius’s enthusiasm has no boundaries, and their adventurous spirit propels them great distances in searching for a ‘home.’ They require freedom and independence. This sign is always extroverted and full of enthusiasm with a great sense of humor. They are honest to a fault, expressing intentions with little tact or regard for social norms. Pulling energy from the base of the flame, this fire sign enables others as a stable foundation from which to shine their lights.

Gemini: May 21 – June 20

The first air sign in the zodiac, Gemini, is represented by twins. This sign represents duality in all things, the true nature of polarity. Like night and day, Gemini can transform experiences between extremes. Expressive, gentle, and curious, this sign is ready for fun but can get serious and brooding in the blink of an eye. Gemini is ruled by quick banter and the ability to learn quickly and exchange ideas. Riding the duplicity of life, Gemini tends to swing from the highest highs of life and spiral to the lows shortly thereafter. Like their air element, they can blow from mood to mood.

Libra: September 23 – October 2

Peaceful, fair, and cooperative, Libra hates being alone. A partnership is important; seeking someone to be the mirror to themselves. Obsessed with balance and symmetry, this sign is in a constant search for justice. They work hard to avoid conflict, keeping the peace whenever possible. Being an Air sign, Libras tend to remain in higher spheres, where things feel lighter and more possible. The Cardinal modality manifests through Libra’s decision-making process. Libra is often viewed as indecisive, but once their mind is made up, it’s firm.

Aquarius: January 20 – February 18

Aquarius is an air sign dominated by energies of originality and washing away to make room for the future. Represented by the symbol of the water bearer, Aquarius beings are forward thinkers, ruling over friendships, collaboration, and advancements. This sign has eccentric energy but is also deeply humanitarian. This airy, breezy sign sets the tone for the year, leading to healing and rejuvenation. The fixed nature of the Aquarius can be stubborn, independent but represent a gate of power containing a grounding, purposeful energy. 

  • Designed With Intention 

    Celestial is designed with intention, love, and passion locally in Pennsylvania.

  • Crafted With Care

    Each piece is hand-crafted to ensure the highest quality standards.

  • Shipped at the Speed of Light

    Our products ship within one business day from Pennsylvania.